RSS Feed

About

Posted on

I like to think of myself as a rock chick. A rock chick who happens to like baking while she rocks out (or rocking out while she bakes). Rock Cakes is where I share my baking adventures with anyone who’s interested, and even some people who may initially think they aren’t…

I have a second blog, Rock Salt, where I share my cooking adventures if that’s more your idea of a good time. Join me there for electric hob issues, experiments in exotic cuisine and rock-infused dishes varying from rustic to fancy and back again.

Whether you’ve stumbled across Rock Cakes or I’ve begged you to come and look, I hope you enjoy it.

Rock Cakes – baking while rocking out since 1983.

About Rock Salt

Seasoning while rocking out since 1983.

Leave a Reply

